Nostalgia and the City

Hello Humans of WordPress!
I am back and this time I bring to you culture from across the borders. I know I’ve been off for long but this time the reason is justified (it’s not college and work ONLY hehe).

I, along with two of my friends, Prannoy and Karan have been working on a little project of our own. It’s a video on the good old Bombay (now also known as Mumbai) with a tinge of reminiscence. Since all three of us are from Bombay, we’ve put our heart and soul into it. I have written the voiceover (the poetry) for the same.

Do check it out! Feedback is appreciated 😀
Enjoy!

3 thoughts on “Nostalgia and the City

Leave a Reply

